AYC would like to thank all our volunteers that have made our Netball Club the success that it is today.

Volunteers are the lifeblood of our beloved sport of Netball and without the many volunteers that head up the AYC Netball Club we would not function as a club.

We are so lucky here at AYC that we have such good people behind us and that we have this great centre for training and to hold functions etc.

No other Club has the contact and support that we have at AYC. Most Clubs only get together at certain times of the year, we are together every Tuesday night and that has to be good for moral and for our Club Culture.No other club has their top State League Coaches at training every week either. Many thanks Andrew and Peter for being so available and so involved in our Club we are certainly lucky to have you with us.

All our Board members are volunteers as well and we thank them for all the time and effort they put in to ensure that we are up to date with all aspects of Netball.

Please thank our Board Members Yvonne Jackson, Melissa Oswin, Karina Williams, Peter Brockman, Lynne Sayer, Natalie George, Joy Costelloe, Dean Jackson and Cherrie Phillips. Many of our Board Members are also Coaches, Managers, Umpires and Mentors.                                                                              Thank you, for all your time and effort you are a pleasure to work with.

Also a giant thank you to all our Coaches who of course are all volunteers as well. They are a dedicated group who give of their time unselfishly.

Arrows Open Andrew Jackson and Peter Brockman

 Arrows 19/under  Sheree Kemp and Jamie Philp

Premier League Aurion Natalie Downton and Reagan Davie

21’s Camry Peter Brockman

21’s Rukus Cathy Jackson

1st Grade Mark Griggs and Shane Free

2nd Grade Tarago Peter Brockman

3rd Grade C-HR Korrin Browning

4th Grade  Cruiser 70 Lilli Hyatt and Tiena Meaclem

5th Grade Fortuner Lauren Langridge and Kristy Scott

6th Grade Hilux Tania Golding and Gemma Moritz

6th Grade Hybrid Debbie Balsley and Lynne Sayer

7th Grade Coaster Heather Easther

17’s Lexus Jamie Philp and Zoe Gough

17’s Seca Dean Jackson and Chelsea Jarvis

17’s Landcruiser Yvonne Jackson and Mieke Salvesen

15’s Sportivo Annette Logan

15’s Hiace  Yvonne Jackson 

15’s Rav 4 Kristy McKeown

13’s Prado Natalie George

13’s Kluger Zoe Bird

11’s Yaris Sonja Fletcher

11’s Corolla Alice Webb

11’s Prius Lynda Mallinson and Jackie Fraser

Thank you I am sure that your teams appreciate all your efforts, as much as we do.

Many thanks also to our Umpires and its great to see so many of our youngsters putting their hand up to learn the art of Umpiring.

Many thanks also to the wonderful parents and partners who have helped us along the way, for without these volunteers, we would find it difficult to manage.